HTML cheat sheets

Well, I’ve had an enjoyable – if soggy – break in Paris and taken lots of photos of iconic landmarks. Now I’m back, I can return to the job of learning HTML. I’m excited that my “HTML, XHTML & CSS for Dummies” book has arrived. I’ll be working through that as well as the P2PU course in my bid to become an expert web developer!

I also found some useful HTML5 cheat sheets, so thought I’d share them with you:

HTML5 Cheat Sheet - Tags
HTML5 Cheat Sheet - Event Handler Attributes
HTML5 Cheat Sheet - Browser Support

HTML5 Cheat Sheets By InMotion Hosting – A Dedicated Server Provider
This entry was posted in HTML and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HTML cheat sheets

  1. anderzzon says:

    Those cheats will be usefull, great post

  2. Daniel says:

    Great post, the sheets are awesome and usefull.
    What do u think about the P2PU site so far?

    • bluemackerel says:

      I’m really enjoying it! I like the sense of community and the course material is very clear and helpful. I’ve got a bit stuck with the HTML in the real world because I haven’t had time to go out and take photos, but I’m hoping to get round to it soon.

  3. Bob Horan says:

    Anne,
    Those are not cheat sheets. They are valuable resources, like text books. I am now using them myself. Good luck to you and all of our fellow neophytes. We can do it. p.s.I love your web site. I also have swans on this month’s post.

Leave a Reply

