P2PU – The journey begins!

I decided that it was about time that I honed my HTML and CSS skills and I came across the excellent Peer 2 Peer University open education project to help me do just that. In this blog, I will chart my progress, hopefully connect with other learners and share experiences.

I have always been interested in web development and have my own website to showcase my photography. I also work in communications for Voluntary Arts England and my role involves developing the website and social networks. I have picked up bits and bobs of HTML and CSS on a need-to-know basis, but now I’m looking to take my skills to the next level.

This entry was posted in P2PU and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to P2PU – The journey begins!

  1. iihhii says:

    hi Anne,

    Nice post. I hope you will lern a lot of new skils.
    I am also photographer 🙂

    Regards,
    Mirek
    http://mirek101.wordpress.com/

  2. Usha says:

    Glad to hear you’re starting to expand your skill set! Best of luck to you.

Leave a Reply

